Contact Us

General Office

Undergraduate Student Services
Faculty of Education
1-107 Education North
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G5

Field Experience Contacts:

Phone: 780-492-7532
Field Experience Fax: 780-492-9496

Office Hours: 9:00 – 3:00 pm (At this time the office is closed to in-person visits. Please use the contact list below.)

 

Placement Coordinators:

Local (Edmonton and Area)   Secondary Placements
Gwen Penney:   edfx.secondary@ualberta.ca

Local (Edmonton and Area) Elementary Placements
Maureen Labelle:  edfx.elementary@ualberta.ca

Regional Placements
Linda Brittain: linda.brittain@ualberta.ca

Field Experience Associates:

Roberta Baril: 780-492-2719  baril@ualberta.ca

Zone 1 (North West Edmonton & St. Albert/Morinville)
Marcus Halley:  780-492-0240 marcus.halley@ualberta.ca

Zone 2 (North East Edmonton)
Loretta Manning:  780-492-0239 loretta.manning@ualberta.ca

Zone 3 (West Edmonton, Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, Devon)
Brian Sydora:  780-492-0871 brian.sydora@ualberta.ca

Zone 5 (South Central Edmonton)
Val Petrone: 780-492-5716  val.petrone@ualberta.ca

Zone 6 (Sherwood Park, Fort Saskatchewan, Ardrossan)
Chris Douglas: (780) 492-9235  ced@ualberta.ca

Zone 7 (Southwest Edmonton)
Maureen Yates: 780-492-0233  maureen.yates@ualberta.ca

Zone 8 (Southeast Edmonton, Leduc, Beaumont)
Sue Chevalier: 780-492-0235  sue.chevalier@ualberta.ca