Contact Us

At this time we are moving office locations and do not have telephone access. Please use the emails in the contact list below.

Placement Coordinators:

Local (Edmonton and Area) Secondary Placements
Gwen Penney: edfx.secondary@ualberta.ca

Local (Edmonton and Area) Elementary Placements
Maureen Labelle: edfx.elementary@ualberta.ca

Regional Placements
Linda Brittain: edfx.regional@ualberta.ca

Field Experience Associates:

Lead Field Experience Associate
Roberta Baril: 780-492-2719 baril@ualberta.ca

Zone 1 (North West Edmonton & St. Albert/Morinville)
Marcus Halley: 780-492-0240 marcus.halley@ualberta.ca

Zone 2 (North East Edmonton)
Loretta Manning: 780-492-0239 loretta.manning@ualberta.ca

Zone 3 (West Edmonton, Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, Devon)
Brian Sydora: 780-492-0871 brian.sydora@ualberta.ca

Zone 5 (South Central Edmonton)
Val Petrone: 780-492-5716 val.petrone@ualberta.ca

Zone 6 (East Edmonton and Sherwood park)
Chris Douglas: 492-9239 ced@ualberta.ca

Zone 7 (Southwest Edmonton area)
Maureen Yates: 492-0233 myates@ualberta.ca

Zone 8 (South Edmonton, Leduc, Beaumont)
Sue Chevalier: 492-0235 sue.chevalier@ualberta.ca